They thought they were like everyone else… until they woke with incredible abilities.


Created by Tim Kring and starring Hayden Panettiere, Adrian Pasdar, Milo Ventimiglia, Zachary Quinto, Ali Larter, Masi Oka, Jack Coleman, Cristine Rose, Sendhil Ramamurthy, and James Kyson.


Episodes written by Bryan Fuller

Season 1: Chapter Four, “Collision” (2006)

Season 1: Chapter Seventeen, “Company Man” (2007)

Season 3: Chapter Seven, “Cold Snap” (2009)

Season 4: Chapter Three, “Acceptance” (2009)