Orbiting the liberated planet of Bajor, a Federation space station guards the opening of a stable wormhole to the far side of the Galaxy.


Created by Rick Berman and Michael Piller, and starring Avery Brooks, Rene Auberjonois, Cirroc Lofton, Alexander Siddig, Colm Meaney, Armin Shimerman, Nana Visitor, Terry Farrell, and Michael Dorn.


Episodes Written by Bryan Fuller

– Empok Nor (1997) (story)

– The Darkness and the Light (1997) (story)